Mediterranean Sunshine…

The Mediterranean is as beautiful as it’s made out to be. I’ve been lucky enough to be able to visit Greece a couple of weeks ago and now I would love to show you some pictures of the beaches and my beach look, of course.

IMG_2411

These pictures really did not need editing for it to look like an actual dream or that I jumped right into a postcard. Be sure to put Greece on your top places you want to visit. You won’t regret it! It was not quite the warmest time of year but it was a nice warm 20 degrees and under the sun, it felt much warmer than that.

IMG_5777

The pink of my dress really pops when I’m against the beautiful blue seas. I did not know how much I just loved this dress until this trip. I’m wearing a maxi dress from Boohoo.com, my necklace from Mint Berry and it is super dainty and perfect for this weather and sunnies from H&M. As you can probably tell already, I really only wear gold.

IMG_8370

IMG_4834

My lipstick is Red Alert by Luxuria Cosmetics which you can see goes perfectly with the pink outfit too! Versatility is our speciality.

Can’t wait to share the rest with you guys! If you want a travel post on Greece, make sure to let me know!

Love,

H

 

Leave a Reply

