Cara Delevingne on Vogue UK – March 2013

Cara Delevingne on Vogue UK

Cara has landed her debut British Vogue cover. The British-born model, renowned for her blend of energetic, fun-loving personality and quietly captivating beauty – not to mention those eyebrows – graces the March issue. “Being asked to do a British Vogue cover – I didn’t really believe it at first. I think it’s something that as a kid you look up to so much,” she said. “It’s one of the most shocking things that has ever happened to me, I think. I just stood back and had to get someone to pinch me. I was like: ‘What’s going on?’ I couldn’t believe it.”

Makeup by Charlotte Tilbury – Photographed by Mario Testino – See more at: Vogue UK

Leave a Reply

